Tertiary Scholarships

13 February 2015


St Cuthbert’s girls from 2014 have been awarded 51 tertiary scholarships to date, totalling just over $1.1 million!


Congratulations to these girls and best of luck in your studies!



Tertiary Scholarships awarded Name of student
Russell McVeagh Lily Leishman
Price Waterhouse Coopers Caitlyn Blackett
PwC accelerate programme Isabella MacDiarmid
University of Auckland Rebecca Holland
University of Auckland Cerys Chau
University of Auckland Nadia Schroeder
Faculty of Arts Entry Level Undergraduate Scholarship  Sophie Van Waardenberg
Faculty of Arts Entry Level Undergraduate Scholarship  Rheia Edgar Nemec
Faculty of Arts Entry Level Undergraduate Scholarship  Audrey Gregan
Faculty of Engineering Merit Scholarship Zoe Chen
R&E Seeyle Trust Academic Excellence Rebecca Holland
Academic excellence Alexandra Lewis
Leaders of Tomorrow Charlotte Valentine
Leaders of Tomorrow Alexandra Lewis
Maori/PI Entrance Scholarship Natassia Peters
Leaders of Tomorrow Simone Smith
Maori/PI entrance scholarship Tausala Fruean
Leaders of Tomorrow Lily Leishman
Leaders of Tomorrow Ruby Richardson
Excellence Isabella Ross
Isobel Dowell
Ruby Seeto
Grace Tattersfield
Abigail Bridges
Natalie Mirams
Sophie Van Waardenberg
Izzy O’Mara
Ella Sheetz
Tianessa Fabricus
Olivia Marris
  Shikara Ventura
  Lily Leishman
  Isabella Seton
  Billie Haddleton
Vice Chancellor Katie Hartland
UC High Achievers Award Kate Salmon
UC College of Business and Law Billie Haddleton
Academic Excellence Scholarship for school leavers Rebecca Jackson
Waikato School Leavers Scholarship Kirsty Hunter
Robt Jones Holdings History Scholarship Zavara Leva Farquhar
Rheia Edgar Nemec
Providence College Athletics Scholarship Audrey Gregan
University of Florida Swimming Scholarship Georgia Marris
University of Sydney Chancellor’s Award Catherine Zheng
Cerys Chau
Monash Scholarship for excellence Vicky Xu
Nikita Patel
Renee Yee
Monash Scholarship for Exceptional Achievement Cerys Chau
Sydney University – St John’s College Scholarship Hayon Lee
Heinz Watties Food Science Scholarship Isla Foote