YSPOTY Winners

14 November 2014


Congratulations to the St Cuthbert’s sportswomen who won ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year Awards!


Georgina Llewellyn won for Equestrian and Isla Bint won for Hockey. Isla was also named a finalist for the Sportswoman of the Year award.


St Cuthbert’s had seven sportswomen named finalists for these awards:

Distance Running: Audrey Gregan

Equestrian (Eventing): Georgina Llewellyn

Hockey: Isla Bint

Orienteering: Kayla Fairbairn

Table Tennis: Maggie Ngo

Tennis: Katie Hartland

Water Polo: Charlotte Valentine